Homework for next Thursday and Lessig for fun

You have a notation assignment due next Thursday! You will be proofreading a piece for digital publication.

If you missed class, email Matt for a description and tune assignment!

And now for something completely different:

Haven’t had enough about creative rights yet? An amazing 20-minute presentation by Lawrence Lessig was recently forwarded to me, entitled “How creativity is being strangled by the law”:

http://www.ted.com/talks/view/id/187

Explore posts in the same categories: Do and Due

One Comment on “Homework for next Thursday and Lessig for fun”

  1. Jenny Says:

    I know we didn’t have to comment on this, but I just wanted to say that I watched that 20 minute presentation and it was AMAZING! I kind of got what he was saying in his book but I am more of an auditory person so this was absolutely fascinating to me. I thought his points were great and I find myself agreeing with what he said and just wanted to say that…yeah, that was awesome đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

